I love them summer days

Hello!

How was your week end? As far as I am concerned, very hot couple of days, just like I love them!

I have been baking all week, it’s always such a fight to prepare stuff around here, trying to preserve a bit of dough from my voracious brother or to hide all the necessary ingredients from my greedy Dad…

Here is a bit of what was my week like, tipical summertime week in the neighborhood!

  • Some wine:

20130706_220156

  • Some quality time in the garden:

IMG_20130712_223508

IMG_20130709_093508

  • Some baking:
Fresh cherries from the garden

Fresh cherries from the garden

To make a delicious cherry pie

To make a delicious cherry pie

Lime panna cotta with a coat of red berries

Lime panna cotta with a coat of red berries

  • Some more wine:

IMG_20130720_202755

  • My babies:

20130706_192840

Some have it hard

Some have it hard

  • Not to forget, the fresh fruits:

20130706_215928

Cheers!

M.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

