Paseando por Salamanca…

Hello!

IMGP7956

The sun made an apperance today, and that’s just how I love Salamanca. I feel very disappointed, my semester here slowly coming to an end, that we never really got Spring. Salamanca in the rain is the saddest place I can imagine living in, in the sunshine only will it reveal its true beauty.

I went for a walk with E. a few days ago, we got lost obviously but we found that cute wee park, where people have covered the walls in love poems.

If I won’t miss my life here, I will miss Salamanca, and how the old buildings melt into the sky.

xx

M.

 

Click on the photos if you want to have them full size

Leave a Reply

