Travel Theme: the Four Elements

Hello!

I very much like this theme, very different and challenging, just what I needed to get my mind off things…

The Fifth Elements used to be our absolute favorite movie with my lil brother, we watched it over and over again, rented the tapes so many times, then watched it every year on TV, and even if now our lives are apart, I still watch it every time it’s on TV and I’m sure he does too. We used to know all the words, and tell each other the lines over dinner, driving my parents nuts and I am sure THEY never watched the movie ever again…

Anyway, here is my share…Nothing to do at all with the movie thank god…

  • Earth:
The red dirt of the Australian bushlan

The red dirt of the Australian bushland

 

    Air:
The clouds in Salamanca, Spain

The clouds in Salamanca, Spain

 

  • Water:
Geyser in Maori land, NZ

Geyser in Maori land, NZ

  • Fire:
Sun is on Fire in Coral Bay, Aus

Sun is on Fire in Coral Bay, Aus

 

If you want to participate to the weekly Travel Theme, go and check Where is my backpack? to see how it works.

Cheers!

M.

 

 

 

One thought on “Travel Theme: the Four Elements

Leave a Reply

